Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of A Gathering of Spirits

Meeting Myself

Serial Reading of ‘Until Now: New poems’
3

Hi folks!

This is a poem about the fluidity of time and how memory washes over us in such interesting ways. I kept a little note book for a couple of days just jotting down random memories that were sparked in ordinary place. I found I met other versions of myself in grocery lines, city streets, walking by a particular store or stand. I met other pe…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to A Gathering of Spirits to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

A Gathering of Spirits
A Gathering of Spirits
Authors
Carrie Newcomer